Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 1
Calendar guidance College Visit: University of Chicago
Colby Hall Conference Room
Soccer Soccer--Boys' JV B vs. Thetford Academy (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Crosscountry Cross Country CANCELLED (Away)
Stowe High School
Thu, Oct 3
Calendar guidance College Visit: Husson University
Colby Hall Conference Room
Calendar guidance College Visit: Bentley University
Colby Hall Conference Room
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Calendar guidance College Visit: University of Rochester
Colby Hall Conference Room
Thu, Oct 10
Field hockey Field Hockey--JV vs. Harwood Union High School (Away)
Harwood Union High School
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Calendar guidance College Visit: Bishop's University
Colby Hall Conference Room
Calendar guidance College Visit: Rivier University
Guidance Office
Calendar guidance College Visit: Southern New Hampshire University
Colby Hall Conference Room
Soccer Soccer--Boys' JV B vs. Woodstock Union High School (Away)
Woodstock Union High School
Crosscountry Cross Country (Away)
Oxbow High School
Wed, Oct 16
Field hockey Field Hockey--JV vs. Lyndon Institute (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Thu, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Calendar guidance College Visit: Trinity College
Colby Hall Conference Room
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar admissions Admissions
  • Calendar alumni Alumni Events
  • Calendar arts Arts
  • Calendar guidance Guidance and College Counseling
  • Calendar school School