Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Track field Track & Field - Last Chance Meet (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Thu, May 30
Calendar school Senior Prom
OMNI Mt. Washington Hotel
Sat, Jun 1
Track field Track & Field - State Meet (Away)
Burlington High School
Sun, Jun 2
Calendar school Class Day
Calendar school Senior Recital
South Church
Calendar school Baccalaureate
Fuller Hall
Mon, Jun 3
Calendar school Class of 2019 Commencement
Field House
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar admissions Admissions
  • Calendar alumni Alumni Events
  • Calendar arts Arts
  • Calendar guidance Guidance and College Counseling
  • Calendar school School