Athletic Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 2
Softball Softball--Varsity vs. Essex High School (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Softball Softball--JV vs. Essex High School (Away)
Essex High School
Baseball Baseball--JV vs. Essex High School (Away)
Essex High School
Baseball Baseball--Varsity vs. Essex High School (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Fri, May 4
Sun, May 6
Thu, May 10
Softball Softball--JV vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Softball Softball--Varsity vs. BFA St. Albans (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Baseball Baseball--JV vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Baseball Baseball--Varsity vs. BFA St. Albans (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Fri, May 11
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Thu, May 17
Track field Track & Field vs. Essex High School (Away)
Essex High School
Ultimate Ultimate - Boys' vs. Essex High School (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Softball Softball--Varsity vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Softball Softball--JV vs. BFA St. Albans (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Lacrosse Lacrosse--Girls' Varsity vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Lacrosse Lacrosse--Girls' JV vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Baseball Baseball--JV vs. BFA St. Albans (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Baseball Baseball--Varsity vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Fri, May 18
Track field Track & Field vs. BFA St. Albans (Away)
BFA St. Albans--Collins Perely Sports Complex
Sun, May 20
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar athletics Athletics