2019 Winners of the Tap Into Film 48 Hour Film Slam

Team RCMTV's Margaret Roach, Fernanda Vega, and Natalie Cartwright won Best High School Film for the film How To Grow Up.
Team General Admission's Hero McCarty, Ari Whitchurch, and Max Zevon-Powell won Best Cinematography for the film The Verge.
Team Focus Five's Brandon Burmeister, Orrin Olmstead, Trey Ambrister, Taylor Sartwell, Eric Lacaillade and Aiden Levesque won the Audience Favorite Award for the film Fool's Gambit.
Team The Reel Deal's Ella White, Griffen Sukkaew, Natalie Chapman, and Zoe Leach won Best Story for the film The Reel Deal.