Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Calendar school Last Chapel
Calendar school Departing Faculty Tea
Library
Thu, Jun 1
Tennis Tennis--Girls' Varsity vs. Burlington High School (Away)
Burlington, Leddy Park--Paquette Arena
Softball Softball--JV vs. Oxbow High School (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Fri, Jun 2
Calendar school Alumni Weekend - Faculty, Staff, and Alumni Social
-
Kingdom Taproom
Calendar school Commencement Concert
South Church
Sat, Jun 3
Calendar school Alumni Weekend - Alumni Wine and Cheese Social
-
Morse Center for the Arts
Track field Track & Field - State Meet (Away)
Burlington High School
Calendar school Alumni Weekend - Alumni Banquet
-
Field House
Sun, Jun 4
Calendar school Alumni Weekend - All Class Alumni Breakfast
-
Elks Home
Calendar school Class Day
Calendar school Senior Recital
Calendar school Baccalaureate
Fuller Hall
Mon, Jun 5
Calendar school Commencement
Field House
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Calendar alumni St. Johnsbury Academy Golf Benefit
St. Johnsbury Country Club
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar academics Academics
  • Calendar admissions Admissions
  • Calendar alumni Alumni Events
  • Calendar arts Arts
  • Calendar athletics Athletics
  • Calendar guidance Guidance and College Counseling
  • Calendar school School
Powered by Finalsite