>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

Teams & Schedule


Saturday, 08/20/2016
  Soccer--Girls' Varsity S Away
at Hanover High School  
Thursday, 08/25/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey--Varsity S Away
vs. North Country Union High School
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey--JV S Away
vs. North Country Union High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/27/2016
10:00AM Soccer—Boys' Varsity S Home
vs. BFA-Fairfax
vs. Harwood Union High School
vs. Rutland High School
Round Robin
  more info
10:00AM Football-Varsity S Away
vs. Mt. Mansfield High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/30/2016
4:30PM Soccer--Girls' Varsity S Home
vs. Lake Region Union High School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer--Girls' JV S Home
vs. Lake Region Union High School
  more info
Wednesday, 08/31/2016
4:30PM Soccer--Boys' JV A S Away
vs. Lake Region Union High School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer—Boys' Varsity S Away
vs. Lake Region Union High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/01/2016
4:30PM Field Hockey--Varsity S Home
vs. Hartford High School
  more info
5:45PM Field Hockey--JV S Home
vs. Hartford High School
  more info
Friday, 09/02/2016
7:00PM Football-Varsity   Away
vs. South Burlington High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/03/2016
11:00AM Soccer--Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
11:00AM Soccer--Girls' JV   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/06/2016
4:30PM Soccer—Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer--Boys' JV A   Away
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/08/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey--Varsity   Away
vs. Lyndon Institute
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey--JV   Away
vs. Lyndon Institute
  more info
Friday, 09/09/2016
4:30PM Soccer—Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
4:30PM Soccer--Boys' JV A   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
7:00PM Football-Varsity   Away
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
Monday, 09/12/2016
4:30PM Soccer--Boys' JV B   Home
vs. Stowe High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
4:30PM Soccer--Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Stowe High School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer--Girls' JV   Home
vs. Stowe High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
  Soccer--Boys' JV A   Home
vs. Stowe High School
  more info


© 2014 St. Johnsbury Academy | 1000 Main Street | St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-0906 | phone: 802.748.8171 | hilltoppers@stjacademy.org
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite