>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

Teams & Schedule


Tuesday, 10/21/2014
3:00PM Soccer--Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Burlington High School
Division I Playdown
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
3:00PM Soccer—Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Spaulding High School
Division I Playdown
  more info
4:00PM Football--JV B   Home
vs. Hartford High School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/24/2014
3:45PM Field Hockey--Varsity   Home
vs. Missisquoi Valley Union High School
Division III Quarterfinal
  more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
10:00AM Cross Country   Away
Vermont Championships   more info
1:00PM Football-Varsity T Home
vs. Hartford High School
Division I Quarterfinal
  more info
Saturday, 11/08/2014
TBD
Cross Country   Away
New England Championships   more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
6:00PM Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Woodstock Union High School
  more info
Friday, 12/05/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Boys' JV   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
10:00AM Wrestling   Home
Sandy Murray - Early Bird Tournament   more info
1:00PM Basketball - Girls' JV   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
2:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Burr & Burton Academy
  more info
5:15PM Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Harwood Union High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Girls' JV   Home
vs. Essex High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Essex High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
6:00PM Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Burlington High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Boys' JV   Home
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
6:00PM Wrestling   Away
vs. Spaulding High School
vs. Vergennes High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Girls' JV   Away
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Brattleboro Union High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
12:00PM Gymnastics   Away
vs. South Burlington High School
South Burlington Invitational
  more info
7:15PM Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Mt. Mansfield High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
6:00PM Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Lyndon Institute
  more info


© 2014 St. Johnsbury Academy | 1000 Main Street | St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-0906 | phone: 802.748.8171 | hilltoppers@stjacademy.org
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite