Athletic Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Golf Girls' Golf - Division I State Championship (Away)
Proctor/Pittsford Country Club
Fri, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Football Football-JV vs. Rice Memorial High School (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Wed, Oct 18
Volleyball - Girls' Varsity vs. Enosburg (Away)
Enosburg Falls High School
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Soccer Soccer--Girls' JV vs. BFA St. Albans (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Soccer Soccer--Girls' Varsity vs. BFA St. Albans (Home)
St. Johnsbury Academy
Sun, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar athletics Athletics
Powered by Finalsite