Alumni Events Calendar

We are working in collaboration with the Admissions Office to host some official reunions in different countries.

> View the Alumni Calendar At A Glance

Please consider joining the SJA Facebook groups by country to learn more, or contact the alumni office at sjaalumni@stjacademy.org.

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Calendar alumni Alumni Event - Vero Beach
-
Vero Beach Country Club, Vero Beach, FL
Tue, Feb 28
Calendar alumni Alumni Event - Ocala
-
The Waterfront Inn, The Villages, FL
Fri, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar admissions Admissions
  • Calendar alumni Alumni Events
Powered by Finalsite