Alumni Events Calendar

We are working in collaboration with the Admissions Office to host some official reunions in different countries.

> View the Alumni Calendar At A Glance

Please consider joining the SJA Facebook groups by country to learn more, or contact the alumni office at sjaalumni@stjacademy.org.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar admissions Admissions
  • Calendar alumni Alumni Events
Powered by Finalsite